Arisia '10

Countdown to the Con:

Contact Us

If you've got questions or need more information about Arisia '09, or about Arisia, Inc. (the volunteer-run corporation that presents Arisia), or about anything else Arisia-related, we want to hear from you!
  • For Arisia corporate business, please see this page.
  • To comment about the website itself, write to webmaster@arisia.org.
  • The Arisia LiveJournal community--a good place to post questions, look for someone to share a room, or chat with other Arisians, is here: Arisia on LJ.
  • Our Postal address is:
    Arisia, Inc.
    PO Box 391596
    Cambridge, MA 02139
  • info@arisia.org is a good place to ask general questions of the committee and about Arisia.
General Informationinfo@arisia.org
Accessibilityservices@arisia.org
Advertising in the Souvenir Bookads@arisia.org
ArisiaTVarisiatv@arisia.org
Art Showartshow@arisia.org
Childcarebabysitting@arisia.org
ConChairconchair@arisia.org
Change of Addresscoa@arisia.org
Dealersdealers@arisia.org
Eventsevents@arisia.org
Kids' Programsfasttrack@arisia.org
Filkingfilk@arisia.org
Gaminggaming@arisia.org
Hotel Liaisonhotel@arisia.org
Masquerademasq@arisia.org
Partiesparties@arisia.org
Press Liaisonpress@arisia.org
Programmingprogram@arisia.org
Publicationspubs@arisia.org
Registrationreg@arisia.org
Student Art Conteststudent-art@arisia.org
Volunteeringvolunteers@arisia.org