Arisia '10

Countdown to the Con:

2010 Dealers Row List

The following dealers are confirmed as coming to Arisia (so far).

Check back for updates.


Company Name URL State Products
alchemy www.magicalalchemy.com MA Silver, magical & ritual needs and gifts with meaning
Angelwear Creations www.angelwearcreations.com WA Precious stone and metal jewelry and related services
Auntie Arwen's Spices www.auntiearwenspices.com CT Spice/herb/etc. seasoning blends, and fudge
Bonds and Boffs animeartist1212.deviantart.com MA High quality BOFF weapons, Cosplay cuffs, And anime cuteness
BowenDragon1 www.bowendragon1.com MI Weapons, T-shirts, games, cards, dragon statues, and wall scrolls
BriteCloth Tie Dyes www.britecloth.com MD Tie Dye Clothing & accessories and nature & wildlife photography
Broad Universe www.broaduniverse.org MA Book, literature, promotional items
Brute Force Leather www.bruteforceleather.com PA The finest corsetry, steampunk accessories & leather goods
Calligraphic Buttons www.nancybuttons.com PA Buttons & bumperstickers
CapesTreasures.com CapesTreasures.com MA Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Pagan, D&D, Geek, Alternative, Jewelry, Crafts, Gifts, Candy.
Chimera Publishing www.chimerapublishing.com NJ Largest dealer of Fantasy art prints and books in the world.
Cloak And Dagger Creations www.cloakmaker.com MA Custom clothing; hats, cloaks, gowns, circlets & glow things
Cabochons www.Tchipakkan.com NH Stockings, jewelry, painted silks, cookbooks, art prints, portraits drawn.
Crystal Connection and Hutnik's Used Books   CT Crystals, jewelry and used SF/fantasy books.
Dark Siren Designs www.darksirendesigns.com NH Unique and unusual accessories and apparrel
Donna M. Dube Fantasy Jewelry   MA Crystal Jewelry, Handmade Stuffed Toys, Costume supplies and accessories
The Dragon's Lair www.anddragonsohmy.com MA T-shirts, Windstone Editions, plush, calendars, dragons
Emrys Handcrafted Fynery www.emrysfynery.etsy.com MA Vintage and fantasy inspired Pictoral pendants, jewelry, and accessories
Eyrie House Books   MA Used and rare sf, manga and anime, media tie-in books
Fabric Dragon www.fabricdragon.com PA Yarn, beads, pearls, knitting supplies, jewelry
Foam Brain Games www.foambraingames.com NY Purveyors of board games, card games, dice, and zombie chewtoys.
Free Lunch Comics www.freelunchcomics.com CT We sell comics, art prints, books, t-shirts, caricatures and commissions.
HennaDancer www.hennadancer.com CT Traditional Henna and glitter body art
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com MI Bronze fantasy sculpture, pendants, clasps, door knockers, canes, etc.
Lady Guendalina's Closet & Longship Trading Co. www.ladyguen.com MA Snoods, boning, notions, hairsticks, barrettes, swords, jewelry, hats, etc.
Larry Smith, Bookseller   OH New science fiction and fantasy books.
Mechanimation www.mechanimation.net MA Jewelry and accessories made from recycled circuit board
The Minds eye bookstore www.themindseye.com MA SciFi and fantasy books; specializing in a large signed collection
OffWorld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com IL Original T-Shirt designs for fans of all kinds
Pandemonium Books & Games, Inc www.pandemoniumbooks.com MA New and used books, UK imports, board and card games.
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com CA Leather and suede doublets and bodices. Victorian corsets. Steampunk and Sci-Fi clothing.
The Picklepot www.picklepot.com CA Steampunk jewelry, sporks, iron work, original paintings, clothing, ...
Poison Pen Press www.poisonpenpress.com NY Historic murder mysteries and cookbooks, costume books, juvenile fantasy
Purrfect Pastimes www.purrfectpastimes.com NH Handmade pillowcases and quilts, zipper pulls, fabrics, and needlework supplies.
R & P Enterprises   MA New and gently used books and games at FANtastic prices
Reyen Design Studios/Foxglove Faery Fashions www.silkcloque.com NY Haute couture for the fantasy realm. Hand dyed and felted silk garments and accessories.
Secret Shop www.secret--shop.com NY Unique, Funny T-Shirts, Vintage Silk Kimono, Hentai Books and Games
Sidhe na Daire www.sidhenadaire.com NJ Works of award-winning original fiction and hand-crafted costume horns
Sign of the Unicorn Sign of the Unicorn CA Hand made jewelry in fantasy,SF and mythic designs.
SJS Comic Promotions www.sjscomicpromotions.com RI "Sky Pirates of Valendor" and "Hell's Blood" comic books and commissioned artwork.
The Slutty Mermaid   PA Clothing, Treasures, Artwork, Photography, and erotica from Circlet press.
Spicy Braids www.spicybraids.com PA Fantasy hairbraiding (and other artwork)
Sunspot Designs www.sunspotdesigns.com MA Affordable bone, beaded, & silver jewelry for mortals and others
Terra Incognita   NY Hair stick and silk embroidery threads
Worlds Apart Games www.worldsapartgames.org MA Board, card, and role playing games